Fine .. Ill take the blame .. Wanna kno why ?? Cause i kno none of this on me .. Im not the one who cheated && lied on a daily basis .. Im not the one who made u hate life ..
Im done with it .. I got fed up with ur head && heart games ..
Sorry ..
Im not going to be sorry for me being happy for once .. Ive never fealt so free .. Ive nvr been able to be me && now tht i kno && have seen//experienced who u really are, no i wont be sorry .. Because i always jumped from one relationship to another, i never had time for just me && now tht i do .. Im not gonna go back to the life i was living ..
U shoulda realized ur problem when u had the chance .. Because u didnt care when i did .. U didnt try when i did .. U didnt love me when i loved u .. For two years i held "us" together .. But sorry .. Im not going to waste anymore time on an "us" tht shoulda been fine from point one ..
My kids deserve bettr .. I deserve bettr .. Because the love tht i deserve ..Isn't going to be the stealing, cheating, lying "love" .. Its going to be the love the cherishes, encourages, && appreciates wht life REALLY is && can see beauty in everyday like i do ..


No comments:
Post a Comment