I'm pretty sick of being the ((wht it seems like)) only hopeless romantic out there .. the only one who writes things bettr than they can be said ..
I shoulda been a song writer
Or a poet ..
I'm sick of people who won't participate in their own kids lives, && calls me a bad mothr for not busting his ass && saying I let him get away with everything .. no .. I have a limit .. but the kids THREE FUCKING YEARS OLD !!!!! I'm not gonna bust his ass for an accident .. my God !!
"Gd sofii u let him color on walls !!"
Yea && I colored with them ..
U wanna thro a fit ?? U wanna call me a shitty mother ?? Ull learn from ur fucking mistake !! I mean I kno u think I'm stupid !! But how many times have I proved otherwise ?? How many times in this reallationSHIT have u fucked up !!!!???!!! But I was the ignorant one for sticking around ..
I'm not wasting my time anymore .. I'm not gonna stick to someone who's NEVER going to grow up ..
Ull see one day when someone treats u the EXACT same way you've treated me .. && no to those who are reading .. I'm not complaining .. I'm taking a step up .. because I kno
This isn't how it should be ..
Me && my boys deserve bettr than this shit !!
Times a million
Gotta go .. I have cleaning to get my mind off shit to do
I love u babies .. sleep tight .. sweet dreams .. I love you .. forevr && always
<33
No comments:
Post a Comment